2012 AASHTO Awards Competition

The American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials awards competition is an opportunity to recognize colleagues and peers who are achieving great things in the transportation field.

Do not miss the opportunity to recognize the contributions of your member department employees by participating in the 2012 AASHTO Awards Competition. You may find award criteria and nomination forms under each of the following AASHTO awards links:

Information is also included for the Memorial List and the Employees Killed in the Line of Duty List with the 25-Year Award.

If you have any questions, please contact Sheri Johnson of the AASHTO staff sherij@aashto.org. Nominations are due at the AASHTO offices no later than May 14, 2012.

Please also be sure to visit the AASHTO’s America's Transportation Award website to see more examples of the great work state DOTs are doing every day!